Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/content/86/3464586/html/rkWebsites/searchindia/conn.php on line 7
Search India - List of Members of Lok Sabha SEARCH INDIA

List of Members of Sixth Lok Sabha From 23rd March 1977 to 22nd August 1979
Sr. No. Member Name Gender Constituency Name State Name Party Name
1. Begum Akbar Jahan Abdullah Female Srinagar Jammu and Kashmir National Conference
2. Chaudhari Charan Singh Male Baghpat Uttar Pradesh Janata Party
3. Chaudhary Ram Gopal Singh Yadav Male Bilhaur Uttar Pradesh Janata Party
4. Chaudhry Hari Ram Makkasar Godara Male Bikaner Rajasthan Janata Party
5. Choudhary Multan Singh Male Jalesar Uttar Pradesh Janata Party
6. Chowdhary Balbir Singh Male Hoshiarpur Punjab Janata Party
7. Chowdhury Brahm Perkash Male Outer Delhi-SC Delhi Janata Party
8. Dr. Baldev Prakash Male Amritsar Punjab Janata Party
9. Dr. Karan Singh Male Udhampur Jammu and Kashmir Congress
10. Dr. Mallikarjun Male Medak Andhra Pradesh Congress
11. Dr. Ramjee Singh Male Bhagalpur Bihar Janata Party
12. Dr. Bapu Kaldate Male Aurangabad Maharashtra Janata Party
13. Dr. Basant Narain Singh Male Hazaribagh Bihar Janata Party
14. Dr. Bhagwan Dass Rathor Male Hardwar-SC Uttar Pradesh Janata Party
15. Dr. Bijoy Kumar Mondal Male Bankura West Bengal Janata Party

Lok Sabha wise Details of Members

Sponsers Area